Contact Us

Send us a note

Effective 03/17/2020 - 05/12/2020, our offices are closed to the public. We're still here, though.

We're here to help!  Our dedicated and knowledgeable staff are available to answer your questions and address your concerns.

Drop us a line

(309) 342-8129

Hours

Mon.

08:00 a.m. – 04:30 p.m.

Tue.

08:00 a.m. – 04:30 p.m.

Wed.

08:00 a.m. – 04:30 p.m.

Thu.

08:00 a.m. – 04:30 p.m.

Fri.

By Appointment

Sat.

Closed

Sun.

Closed

Site Contact Information

Moon Towers

Bluebell Tower

Family Sites

image15

Brandi Watkins, Property Manager

255 W. Tompkins St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1220

bwatkins@knoxhousing.org

Ashley Larimer, Occupancy Specialist

255 W. Tompkins St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1224

alarimer@knoxhousing.org

Family Sites

Bluebell Tower

Family Sites

image16

 Kim Longenecker, Property Manager

1598 McKnight St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.3484

klongenecker@knoxhousing.org

Thomas Rogers, Occupancy Specialist

480 Iowa Ave.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.6137

trogers@knoxhousing.org

Bluebell Tower

Bluebell Tower

Brentwood/Prairieland

image17

 Brandi Watkins, Property Manager

255 W. Tompkins St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1220

bwatkins@knoxhousing.org

Ashley Larimer, Occupancy Specialist

255 W. Tompkins St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1224

alarimer@knoxhousing.org

Brentwood/Prairieland

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher

Brentwood/Prairieland

image18

 Mary Pendry, Property Manager

301 Huston St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.343.0460

marypendry@comcast.net

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher

image19

Kati Gray, HCV Program Manager

216 W. Simmons St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1218

kgray@knoxhousing.org

 Jolene Ingle, HCVP Support Specialist

216 W. Simmons St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1219

jingle@knoxhousing.org

Administrative Office

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher

image20

Derek Antoine, Executive Director

216 W. Simmons St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1223

dantoine@knoxhousing.org

Cheryl Lefler, Assistant Director

216 W. Simmons St.

Galesburg, IL  61401

309.342.8129 ext. 1214

clefler@knoxhousing.org